Slate of Officers for 2016

The nominating comittee's 2016 slate of officers is as follows:

Virginia Belser, President

Kim Gates Flick,Vice President

Peggy Klinger, Secretary

Susan McCartney, Treasurer An Education Committee member is still needed. The election will be November 8, 2015 at the regular meeting.


Box 246

Lemont, PA 16851

All materials on this website © Copyright 2008-2020 by the Central Pennsylvania Pastel Society.

Web design by Anna Crane (