2017 Workshop

The Education Committee has assumed the role of coordinating future workshops From now on, all workshop instructor suggestions should be submitted to members of the committee. Members at the present time are: Virginia Belser, Anne Kenyon and Kathleen Muffie-Witt. The Education Committee welcomes your suggestions. The 2017 workshop will be focused on the figure. Artists being considered include Sally Strand, Bill Hosner, William Snyder, Mary Beth McKenzie, and Lee Colie-Wright