Our Officers

Susan Nicholas Gephart, President

Candace Smith, Vice President

Jennifer Shuey, Secretary

Connie van Ogtrop, Treasurer

Education Committee

Kathleen Muffie-Witt

Debbie Decker

Suzanne DeSarbo

Exhibition Committee

Susan Nicholas Gephart

Judy Wilson

Roxanne Naydan

August 2020 National Artist Workshop: 
Karen Margulis PSA IAPS-MC
Learn more here

Calendar Archive


View the 2007 to 2015 Calendar Archive here.


Box 246

Lemont, PA 16851

All materials on this website © Copyright 2008-2020 by the Central Pennsylvania Pastel Society.

Web design by Anna Crane (acraneart@gmail.com)